Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player




Northern Homes Realty

Your Schroon Lake
Real Estate Connection


889 US Route 9
Schroon Lake, NY 12870

Realtor ratings and reviews of Deirdre Schrader

eNewsletter Sign Up

Please enjoy the following links

Schroon Lake Attractions
  • Adirondack Marathon  ( www.adirondackmarathon.org )
  • New York State Parks  ( www.newyorkstateparks.reserveamerica.com )
  • North Woods Wilderness Guide Service  ( www.newyorktroutfishing.com )
  • Schroon Lake Arts Council  ( www.schroonlakearts.com )
  • Schroon Lake Chamber of Commerce  ( www.schroonlakechamber.com )
    Schroon Lake Chamber of Commerce offers information on the Schroon Lake area.
  • Seagle Music Colony  ( www.seaglecolony.com )
  • Area Attractions
  • Adirondack Balloon Festival  ( www.adirondackballoonfest.org )
  • Adirondack Balloon Flights  ( www.adkballoonflights.com )
  • Adirondack Mountain Club  ( www.adk.org )
  • Adirondack Museum  ( www.adkmuseum.org )
  • Adirondack.net  ( www.adirondack.net )
  • Adirondacks  ( www.adirondack.net )
  • Ausable Chasm  ( www.ausablechasm.com )
  • Bicycling in the Adirondacks  ( www.bikeadirondacks.org )
  • Circle B Ranch  ( www.circlebranch.net )
  • Fort Ticonderoga  ( www.fortticonderoga.org )
  • Fort William Henry  ( www.fortwilliamhenry.com )
  • Garnet Hill Lodge  ( www.garnet-hill.com )
  • Gokeys Trading Post  ( www.gokeystradingpost.com )
  • Gore Mountain  ( www.goremountain.com )
  • High Falls Gorge  ( www.highfallsgorge.com )
  • Interior Design and Decorating Services  ( www.cabintocastleinteriors.com )
    Interior Design & Interior Decorating Services for the Saratoga, New York Lake George, New York and the communities of upstate New York.
  • Lake George  ( www.visitlakegeorge.com )
  • Lake George Steamboat Company  ( www.lakegeorgesteamboat.com )
  • Lake Placid  ( www.lakeplacid.com )
  • Lake Placid Olympic Region  ( www.orda.org )
  • Loon Lake Riding Stables  ( www.loonlakeridingstable.com )
  • North Warren Area  ( www.northwarren.com )
  • North Warren Chamber of Commerce  ( www.adirondacklakesandrivers.com )
  • Penfield Museum  ( www.penfieldmuseum.org )
  • Six Flags  ( www.sixflags.com )
  • Sperlings Best Places  ( www.bestplaces.net )
  • Stone Bridge & Caves  ( www.stonebridgeandcaves.com )
  • The Adirondack Runners  ( www.adirondackrunners.com )
  • The Adirondacks-A Guide to Recreation & Attraction  ( www.adk.com )
  • The Natural History Museum of the Adirondacks  ( www.adknature.org )
  • White Water Rafting New York  ( www.adkadventures.com )
  • Links of Interest
  • Adirondack Customs  ( www.adirondackcustoms.com )
  • Adirondack Park Agency  ( www.apa.state.ny.us )
  • Chimney Sweep  ( www.chimsweep.com )
  • Department of Environmental Conservation  ( www.dec.state.ny.us )
  • Google  ( www.google.com )
  • Lake George Area Real Estate  ( www.lakegeorge.com )
  • Mapquest  ( www.mapquest.com )
  • Realtor.com Multiple Listing Service  ( www.realtor.com )
  • Town of Schroon  ( www.schroon.net )
  • Weather Channel  ( www.weather.com )
  • Word of Life Fellowship / Camps  ( www.wol.org )